I have no idea what I’m doing…

I really don’t. I am an aspiring writer, but writing and … this… whatever this is going to turn into are completely different things. The idea behind it was to get myself writing. Just write something and someone, somewhere will read it. Probably. But then again a lot of things have been put out onto the internet that no one has ever seen or ever will see because it is pretty much garbage. It’s fluff and no one will ever read it. Besides, it’s a lot more fun to just play Guitar Hero or eat junk food. I digress.

See? It’s going to be weird for me to do this. I am neurotic and flaky anyway. At least this way I have another outlet. Facebook, Twitter… now this mess. Not to mention the book my buddy Betsy wants me to finish that I haven’t really even done more than scratch the surface of. I keep getting into projects then my ADD kicks in and I’m onto something else.

I wonder if there are censorship restrictions on what I can say. Obviously since I’m in the Army, there is only so much I can criticize. Also no threats.. bla bla bla… but like, can I gripe about stupid leaders? Can I point out obvious and glaring mistakes in not only who is in charge, but how they got there? I hope so. Because I’m going to.

This is my bully pulpit. This will be the bench upon which I will sit and pass judgement on the world. I have a lot of bitching to do, and I’m pretty good at it.

-Edited- Did I really just say “bully pulpit”? Who the fuck do I think I am? BULLY! Cheers, chaps! Judgement should be reserved anyway. I suck. I hate authority, who how can I judge without just feeding into a system I hate? I am good at bitching, but I bitch about bitching. Lol… yeah, I’m not neurotic at all. I am going to end up one like Nietzche, writing crazy shit no one will understand until my autopsy shows I had a tumor the size of a grapefruit in my brain.

Fuck it, no one is reading this shit anyway.

Leave a Reply

